Procedure of application

For sending an online application, please contact our e-mail address personalabteilung@isuzu.de. After receiving your application, we will review it with our responsible department as well as our management. Afterwards we will contact you as soon as possible. Our Manager of Personnel & General Affairs Department, Ms. Zohra Jamoud, is available for you for any information in this regard!

Speculative Applications

The development of modern diesel engines and the calibration of engine control units are the main tasks of our engineers of the Development Department. If you would like to make an occupational change and if you like facing new challenges we are looking forward to your proactive application documents if you have the following characteristics:

  • study of general engineering (TU/FH) with specialization in automotive engineering
  • work experience for several years in calibration with measurement technique at different engine applications with regard to optimizing of different engine parameters
  • experience in usage of common application tools (e.g. INCA, Matlab-Simulink a.s.o.)

Join our small inter cultural teams and send your initiative application in german and english language including salary expectations to personalabteilung@isuzu.de for the attention of Zohra Jamoud.

See you!

One of our many individual development opportunities within the company includes participation in conferences and symposia. Not only our Managing Director, Mr. Roland Nipp and our leader Development Department, but also our colleagues of engineering are regularly present at these events. This gives you the opportunity to talk to us in an informal atmosphere.

Bewerbungsverfahren

Für die Zusendung einer Online-Bewerbung wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere E-Mail-Adresse personalabteilung@isuzu.de. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bewerbung werden wir diese mit unserer Fachabteilung und der Geschäftsführung prüfen und uns zeitnah wieder mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Unser Manager von der Abteilung Personnel & General Affairs, Frau Anja Viebahn, steht Ihnen hierzu für Auskünfte gern zur Verfügung!

Initiativbewerbungen

Die Entwicklung von Dieselmotoren und die Bedatung der Steuergeräte gehört zu den Hauptaufgaben unserer Applikations- und Entwicklungsingenieure in unserem Development Department. Wenn Sie sich beruflich verändern möchten, gerne an Ihren Herausforderungen wachsen und die folgenden Voraussetzungen erfüllen, freuen wir uns jederzeit auf die Zusendung Ihrer Initiativbewerbung:

  • Studium des Allgemeinen Maschinenbaus (TU/FH) mit Fachrichtung Fahrzeugtechnik
  • mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in der Kalibrierung mit Messtechnik an verschiedenen Motorapplikationen hinsichtlich der Optimierung von diversen Motorparametern
  • Verwendung gängiger Applikationswerkzeuge (wie z.Bsp. INCA, Matlab-Simulink u.a.)

Verstärken Sie eines unserer kleinen interkulturellen Teams und bewerben Sie sich initiativ als Applikations- und Entwicklungsingenieur in deutscher und englischer Sprache mit Gehaltsvorstellung an personalabteilung@isuzu.de zu Händen von Frau Anja Viebahn.

Wir sehen uns!

Zu einer unserer vielfältigen individuellen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten innerhalb des Unternehmens gehört die Teilnahme an Fachtagungen und –symposien. Regelmäßig sind zu diesen Veranstaltungen nicht nur unser Geschäftsführer, Herr Roland Nipp und unser Leiter der Entwicklungsabteilung, Herr Ottmar Degrell, sondern auch Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem Ingenieursbereich vor Ort. Sie haben so die Möglichkeit in zwangloser Atmosphäre das Gespräch mit uns zu suchen.